view a demo

Follow the below link to view a quick demo of our solution and services.

View Demo

 

 

contact us

Click the below link to email our service and sales departments.

Contact Us

FEATURED
Solutions

Physician & Vendor Evaluation forms

Automate, standardize and centralize the collection and completion of electronic Physician & Vendor Evaluation forms within your MediTract Contract Library.

Learn more

healthcare Property & Leasing management

Compliance driven solutions for the management of leased and owned properties and equipment.

Learn more

Support Care Services

Comprehensive contract management and consulting services to help your organization maximize the ROI from your MediTract investment.

Learn more

MediTract
Services

Experience, Innovation and Commitment to Service
  1. MediTract is unique in its ability to deliver a comprehensive grouping of assessment, advisory and fulfillment services combined with a flexible technology platform.

  2. This platform enables our clients to establish a solid foundation for the execution and management of their contract compliance and conformance objectives.

Learn More

News &
Events

MediTract Client Training Series: Utilizing Custom Fields to get the most out of your Contract Management System

Wednesday, March 11th
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific
Click Here to Register

From Chaos to Clarity: Improving Your Contract Management Life Cycle to Mitigate Risk and Optimize Your Vendor Contracting

February 18, 2015 | 2:00pm ET

HCCA's Managed Care Compliance Conference

February 15 - 18, 2015 | Las Vegas, NV
MediTract Table#16

HCCA's Dallas Regional Conference

February 20, 2015 | Grapevine, TX

MediTract Releases Process Managerâ„¢, an End-To-End Healthcare Contract Life Cycle Solution, To Mitigate Compliance Risks and Implement Process and Policy Controls

February 5, 2015
More Info

Upcoming Education and Speaking Engagements

More Info

View More